RCCS Board

jonu julie-h

Philip Allen

President

allen@rccs.us

Jon Urish

Vice President

urish@rccs.us

Julie Hausser

Secretary

hausser@rccs.us

   brad  andyc
 Matt Finnegan

Godly Stewardship

finnegan@rccs.us

Brad Molander

Spiritual Maturity

molander@rccs.us

Andy Carroll

Godly Stewardship

carroll@rccs.us

 joshe

 Josh Enderle

Academic Excellence

enderle@rccs.us

 Term Ending:
2017 Carroll, Molander
2018 Finnegan, Hausser
2019 Urish, Allen