Jr. High/High School Staff

schill

 Tim Befus

Head of School

befus@rccs.us

Bob Cerniglia

JH/HS Principal

cerniglia@rccs.us

Kamryn Schill

Secretary

schill@rccs.us

G_Wolfe

Kevin Thompson

Bible, History

kthompson@rccs.us

Gretchen Wolfe

English/Literature

wolfe@rccs.us

Bruce Mulder

Science

mulder@rccs.us

jill

Dan Broekhuis

Math

broekhuis@rccs.us

Tim Davila

Art, PE

davila@rccs.us

Jill Thompson

7th-8th Grade

jthompson@rccs.us

jordan arthur steven

Jordan Cernek

Tech/ AD

cernek@rccs.us

Arthur Hendrick

Entrepreneurship

hendrick@rccs.us

 Steven Pease

Choir/Tutor

pease@rccs.us

rita 0005
 Rita Hodges

Lunch Coordinator

hodges@rccs.us

Karen Broekhuis

Bookkeeper

kbroekhuis@rccs.us

 Mike Johns

Maintenance

johns@rccs.us

tati  acast
Tatiana Carcamo

Custodian

carcamo@rccs.us

 Ardith Castellanos

Academic Coach

castellanos@rccs.us