Jr. High/High School Staff

schill

 Tim Befus

Head of School

befus@rccs.us

Bob Cerniglia

JH/HS Principal

cerniglia@rccs.us

Kamryn Schill

Secretary

schill@rccs.us

jordan ron

Kevin Thompson

Bible, History

kthompson@rccs.us

Jordan Cernek

English/Literature

cernek@rccs.us

Ron Stalcup

Science

stalcup@rccs.us

jill

Dan Broekhuis

Math

broekhuis@rccs.us

Tim Davila

Art, PE

davila@rccs.us

Jill Thompson

7th-8th Grade

jthompson@rccs.us

tracy-h goldy steven

Tracy Henness

Tech/ IT

henness@rccs.us

Dr. Goldy Brown

Entrepreneurship

brown@rccs.us

 Steven Pease

Choir/Tutor

pease@rccs.us

rita 0005
 Rita Hodges

Lunch Coordinator

hodges@rccs.us

Karen Broekhuis

Bookkeeper

kbroekhuis@rccs.us

 Mike Johns

Maintenance

johns@rccs.us

tati acast lisa
Tatiana Carcamo

Custodian

carcamo@rccs.us

 Ardith Castellanos

ESL

castellanos@rccs.us

 Lisa Campton

Academic Coach

campton@rccs.us