Elementary Faculty-Staff

 

kristi
Barb Waldner
Principal
Kristi Kauffman
Secretary
kauffman@rccs.us
Sheri Holcomb
Kindergarten
RB spring 15
Randy Bartz
1st Grade
bartz@rccs.us
Lynn Bales
2nd Grade
Sarah Osinga
3rd Grade
osinga@rccs.us
39
Lori Mason

4th Grade
Amy Hill
5th Grade
Darcy Hurlbut
6th Grade
hurlbut@rccs.us
 mary
Char Fiedler
Hot Lunch Coordinator
Mary Matthews
Academic Coach
matthews@rccs.us
Christy Person
Custodian
 00312874_000001_0020
Kristin Ward
Music, Band
Diana Benti
Strings, Piano
Janet Befus
Asst. Head of School
jbefus@rccs.us
 

Molly Butts
Academic Coach
butts@rccs.us